用戶指南


使用ETHoutlet進行交易很簡單。 以下是指導您使用ETHoutlet服務的詳細流程。

 

第1步:註冊一個帳戶

您可以使用安全的電子郵件地址在ETHoutlet註冊帳戶。

 

第2步:驗證您的電子郵件

ETHoutlet會向您發送一封帶有驗證鏈接的歡迎電子郵件。 只需點擊鏈接即可驗證電子郵件地址。

 

第3步:開始使用基本級別進行交易

ETHoutlet允許您購買或出售加密貨幣以供公用事業使用。 註冊帳戶後,您將自動獲得基本級別的交易權限。 您可以轉到”交易”部分以確定買入或賣出的可接受價格,並提交訂單請求。

 

第4步:存款 及 兌換推廣碼

提交訂單後,您需要在60分鐘內存入港幣或相關的加密貨幣才能完成訂單。 只需轉到“存款”部分,然後選擇存款方式。 您可以通過分步指南完成此過程。 ETHoutlet將驗證您的存款請求,一旦獲得批准,您的訂單將自動結算,您將收到通知電子郵件。 刷新頁面,您應該能夠看到帳戶的新余額。

如果您從我們的推廣活動中獲得推廣碼,推廣碼將通過電子郵件將發送給您。要兌換推廣碼,只需轉到“存款”部分,然後在“兌換推廣碼”部分中輸入推廣碼。該推廣碼的獎賞將立即存入您的帳戶。請刷新頁面以查看帳戶結餘及推廣碼兌換記錄。

 

第五步:提款

然後,您可以通過添加提款方式提出提款請求,例如您的銀行帳戶詳細信息或加密貨幣錢包地址。 一旦提款申請獲得批准,ETHoutlet將在同一天將金額結算到您指定的提款方式。 您可以通過“交易”部分跟踪狀態。 或者,您也可以通過銀行帳戶在線系統或加密貨幣錢包驗證交易詳情。

 

可選:用戶層升級/升級

您可以通過在“驗證”頁面中提交身分認證資料來提出用戶層升級請求。 檢查用戶等級和費用部分以獲取詳細信息。

 

客戶服務

您可以通過Support@ETHoutlet.comwhatsapp我們的CS團隊聯繫我們獲取協助。

User Guide

 

Trading with ETHoutlet is simple. Here is the detailed process to walk you through the use of ETHoutlet service.

 

Step 1: Register an account

You can register an account with ETHoutlet by using your secured email address.

 

Step 2: Verify your email

ETHoutlet will send you a welcome email with verification link. Simply click the link for email address verification.

 

Step 3: Start trading with Education Tier

ETHoutlet allows you to buy or sell cryptocurrency for utility use. Once you registered an account, you will automatically be granted trading access for Education Tier. You can go to “Trade” section to determine your acceptable price for buy or sell, and to submit order request.

 

Step 4: Deposit

Once you submit the order, you need to deposit HKD or the relevant cryptocurrency within 60 minutes in order to fulfill the order. Simply go to “Deposit” section and select your deposit method. There is a step-by-step guide for you to complete the process. ETHoutlet will verify your deposit request, once it is approval, your order will be automatically settled and you will receive a notification email. Refresh the page and you should able to see the new balance of your account.

 

Step 5: Withdrawal

You can then raise a withdrawal request by adding your withdrawal method, for example your bank account details or your cryptocurrency wallet address. Once the withdrawal request is approved, ETHoutlet will settle the amount to your designated withdrawal method in the same day. You can track the status via “Transactions” section. Alternatively, you can also verify the transactions through your bank account online system or your cryptocurrency wallet for the transaction details.

 

Optional: User Tier Upgrade/Promote

You can raise a user tier upgrade request by submitting your KYC information in the Verification page. Check User Tiers & Fees section for the details.

 

Optional: User Support

You can contact us via Support@ETHoutlet.com or whatsapp our CS team for assistance.