SelfKey

SelfKey

項目介紹

SelfKey使您可以控制數據

SelfKey背後的想法很簡單:用戶應該是其身份管理過程的中心,這一概念被稱為“自我主權IDentity(SSID)”。我們可以擺脫基於紙質文檔的舊系統,並進入具有隱私,安全性,透明性和個人權利的數字身份。到2019年,已經有超過40億條記錄暴露在數百個數據洩露中,很顯然身份管理已被破壞。

建立豐富的身份生態系統

SelfKey正在構建解決方案:一個開放源代碼身份管理系統,包括幾個關鍵組件:

  • SelfKey身份錢包–這就是您旅程的起點。您可以在這裡存儲令牌,管理身份證明文件,訪問SelfKey市場並創建SelfKey ID。
  • SelfKey市場–在這裡,您會發現一系列不斷擴展的服務,包括公司銀行業務,公司註冊,個人銀行業務,加密貨幣交易所(以及不久的將來:公證人,護照,翻譯)
  • KEY令牌– SelfKey的本地ERC20實用程序令牌是生態系統的命脈。它用於支付市場中的服務,並且在所有未來產品開發中都根深蒂固
  • SelfKey擴展程序–合作夥伴站點集成了SelfKey擴展程序,以便允許一鍵式登錄和註冊–提供了無與倫比的速度和便利性。

感謝這個不斷增長的身份生態系統,SelfKey社區可以越來越多地保護個人信息免遭黑客攻擊和數據洩露。重要的是,SelfKey用戶享有更多的隱私權和對其數據的控制權,不僅賦予個人權力,還賦予公司權力。

一個充滿好奇和熱情的社區

在SelfKey,我們非常幸運地擁有加密空間中最參與,最熱情的社區之一。在TelegramRedditSocial Media上,成千上萬的個人和公司匯聚一堂,討論SelfKey在身份管理方面取得的進展。

加入我們的旅程

我們一直在不斷突破界限,並駛向新的領域。這就是為什麼我們將SelfKey社區稱為宇航員–因為我們正在探索更好的東西。要查看我們近年來取得的進展,請務必查看我們的航行報告

SelfKey如何工作?

新用戶只需在Windows,MAC或Linux設備上下載SelfKey錢包即可。身份數據僅存儲在本地設備上,從而使您可以完全控制數據。

用戶下載SelfKey錢包時,它為空。用戶需要在此容器中存儲的第一件事是公用/專用密鑰對(也稱為SelfKey)。此SelfKey是用戶的數字“筆”,可用於應用唯一的數字簽名。因為私鑰僅是身份所有者已知的,所以每當應用此數字簽名時,私鑰便會用於身份驗證和驗證所有者的身份,從而可以秘密,安全地向請求方(無需親自出現)。

除了傳統的用戶名和密碼外,SelfKey還具有巨大的優勢。每個SelfKey對其所有者都是唯一的。如果用戶名/密碼組合存儲在第三方的數據庫中,則SelfKey用戶將永遠不會共享其私鑰-這始終是用戶的秘密。

在此階段,沒有人-甚至是SelfKey基金會-都不知道這是用戶的容器,甚至都不知道SelfKey編號。沒有其他實體發布它,它是完全由用戶創建的。這正是自我主權的含義。

為了使SelfKey用戶能夠利用SelfKey市場中可用的產品和服務,他們首先需要創建一個SelfKey ID。這是屬性(例如,姓名,出生日期,emai等)的集合,一旦收集,就可以為市場中列出的每個提供者重複使用。

對於身份提供商和依賴方而言,將需要共享的數據量減到最少是更安全的。身份所有者不共享可能不必要或敏感數據的信息-收件人也不需要存儲它。這有助於確保安全性並符合管轄區隱私法的要求。

下圖很好地說明了這一點:

還在好奇嗎?在這裡可以了解更多信息:

區塊鏈身份管理簡介

SelfKey ID簡介

30令人注目的身份管理統計數據

您不擁有自己的身份-數字身份播客

為什麼分散標識符正在改變互聯網,身份和金融的未來

代幣信息

Selfkey(KEY)是一種加密貨幣令牌,在以太坊 平台上  運行。Selfkey的電流供應為5,999,999,954 KEY,正在  流通的電流為  2,868,184,470 KEY  。Selfkey的最後一個已知價格為  $ 0.001797 USD,在過去24小時內下降了  1.50%。它目前在15個活躍市場上  交易,在過去的24小時內交易價為136,628美元

(數據截至2019年8月9日,CoinMarketCap.com)

公司歷史

SelfKey正在構建基於區塊鏈的身份系統,允許身份所有者真正擁有,控制和管理其數字身份。對個人自由的核心在於對我們個人身份數據的控制。但是,此信息存儲在集中式數據庫中,容易出現數據洩露和安全漏洞。隨著技術數字化世界的發展,不能依靠過時的紙張驅動系統。區塊鏈使我們能夠建立一個更加私有,安全和透明的身份系統,以尊重我們的個人自由。

SelfKey錢包

第一個用於管理您的數字身份和以太坊令牌的多合一桌面解決方案。下載SelfKey身份錢包Beta,並邁出真正擁有自己身份的第一步。

更多資訊

ETHoutlet
Utility Token Project 21 10 月 2019

SelfKey

SelfKey

Project Introduction

SelfKey puts you in control of your data

The idea behind SelfKey is simple: users should be at the center of their identity management process, a concept known as Self-Sovereign IDentity (SSID). We can escape from the legacy systems of paper-based documents and move into a digital identity with privacy, security, transparency and individual rights. With over 4 billion records exposed in hundreds of data breaches already in 2019, it’s clear that identity management is broken.

Building a rich identity ecosystem

SelfKey is building the solution: an open-source identity management system comprising several key components:

  • The SelfKey Identity Wallet – This is where your journey begins. Here you can store your tokens, manage your identification documents, access the SelfKey Marketplace and create your SelfKey ID.
  • The SelfKey Marketplace – Here you will find an ever expanding array of services including corporate banking, incorporation, personal banking, cryptocurrency exchanges (and soon: notaries, passports, translations)
  • The KEY token – SelfKey’s native ERC20 utility token is the lifeblood of the ecosystem. It is used to pay for services in the Marketplace and is deeply ingrained in all future product development
  • The SelfKey Extension – Partner sites integrate the SelfKey Extension in order to allow one-click login and registration – providing unparalleled speed and convenience. 

Thanks for this growing identity ecosystem, the SelfKey community can increasingly protect personal information from hacks and data breaches. As importantly SelfKey users enjoy more privacy and control over their data, empowering not just individuals but corporations as well. 

A curious and passionate community

At SelfKey we are incredibly lucky to have one of the most engaged and passionate communities in the crypto space. On Telegram, Reddit, and Social Media thousands of individuals and corporations come together to discuss the progress SelfKey is making in identity management. 

Join us on our voyage

We’re constantly pushing boundaries and voyaging into new frontiers. That is why we refer to the SelfKey community as Astronauts – because we’re on journey to discover something better. To see progress we’ve made in recent years, make sure to check out our voyage reports.

How does SelfKey work? 

A new user simply downloads the SelfKey Wallet on a Windows, MAC or Linux device. Identity data is only stored locally, on the device – giving you complete control over your data.

When the user downloads the SelfKey wallet, it is empty. The first thing that a user needs to store in this container is a public/private key pair (also known as a SelfKey). This SelfKey is the user’s digital “pen” that can be used to apply a unique digital signature. Because the private key is known only to the identity owner, whenever this digital signature is applied, it serves to authenticate and validate the owner’s identity to requesting parties confidentially and securely (without having to appear in person). 

SelfKey has enormous benefits beyond a traditional username and password. Each SelfKey is unique to its owner. Where a username/password combination is stored in a third party’s database, a SelfKey user would never share their private key – this would always remain a secret to the user. 

At this stage, no one–not even the SelfKey foundation–knows that this is the user’s container, or that the SelfKey number even exists. No other entity issued it, and it was created solely by the user. This is exactly what it means to be self-sovereign. 

In order for SelfKey users to take advantage of the products and services available in the SelfKey marketplace, they will first need to create a SelfKey ID. This is a collection of attributes (e.g. name, date of birth, emai, etc.) which – once collected – can be reused for each provider listed in the marketplace.  

Minimizing the amount of data which needs to be shared is safer both for the identity provider and the relying party. The identity owner does not share information which might be unnecessary or sensitive data – and the recipient doesn’t need to store it. This helps with both security and compliance with jurisdictional privacy law requirements. 

The image below illustrates this point quite well:

Still curious? Here’s where to learn more:

Introduction to Blockchain Identity Management

Introduction to the SelfKey ID

30 Eye-Watering Identity Management Statistics

You don’t own your identity – The Digital Identity Podcast

Why Decentralized Identifiers are changing the future of the internet, identity and finance

Token Information

Selfkey (KEY) is a cryptocurrency token and operates on the Ethereum platform. Selfkey has a current supply of 5,999,999,954 KEY with 2,868,184,470 KEY in circulation. The last known price of Selfkey is $0.001797 USDand is down 1.50% over the last 24 hours. It is currently trading on 15 active market(s) with $136,628 USDtraded over the last 24 hours.

(Data as of 9 Aug, 2019, CoinMarketCap.com)

Company History

SelfKey is building a blockchain-based identity system that allows identity owners to truly own, control and manage their digital identity. At the very heart of this individual freedom, lies control over our personal identity data. However, this information is stored in centralized databases, prone to data breaches and security hacks. As technology digitizes the world, outdated paper-drive systems cannot be relied upon. Blockchains allow us to build a more private, secure, and transparent identity system that respects our individual freedoms.

SelfKey Wallet

The first all-in-one desktop solution to manage your digital identity and your Ethereum Tokens. Download the SelfKey Identity Wallet Beta and take the first steps towards truly owning your identity.

For More Details

ETHoutlet
Utility Token Project 21 Oct 2019